www.goldbuckleseating.com Reviews

www.goldbuckleseating.com

Summary:



4.23 / 5.00 based on 61 reviews

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 13, 2022
by: Tara Feine

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Really easy and convenient

Apr 12, 2022
by: Danielle Wright

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Alexis Schunke

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Emma Deyoung

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Amber Anderson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

     So FUN at Friday nights Bull Riding, we Are going both nights!!

Apr 10, 2022
by: LAURIE WENDT

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kylie Stafford

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Roger Dearth

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

     buying the tickets we’re east and simple

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jed Deno

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jennifer HelgesonBowerq

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Nicole Bush

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Christopher Moyer

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Dana Siemer

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Chad Severson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Nancy Hadley

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Annemieke Van Der Werff

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Loved it

Apr 10, 2022
by: Bailey Olson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kathy Brand

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

               Friday night speakers didn’t work 75% of the time couldn’t hear the show! I paid $160.00 for preferred seating for my family for Friday. Number #1 thing is sound system should be working !!!! I am going tonight hoping the same doesn’t happen tonight . I would not be going if I didn’t already purchased tickets for tonight that cost $128.00 just very disappointing! I have been going to this for 20 plus years just don’t

Apr 09, 2022
by: Melissa Kubat

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

    VIP seating was a joke. Not worth the money. Majority of the seats were beyond the arena. Also I am pretty sure they sold more tickets than seats. I bought 5 seats. We sat in preferred seating because of the poor set up. There should have been 5 open VIP seats......there were not.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Becky Monty

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Kristin Lien

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Stan Meier

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nancy Hameister

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   I purchased the VIP seating. When I arrived the only VIP seating left was in the very far side in the back. I was able to talk to one of the attendants and they allowed me to sit in the preferred seating which was much closer to the chutes. I think there should be more explanation of where those VIP seats are.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sandra Nelson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Keith Medenwaldt

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   I wanted to buy tickets from a sponsor and wasn’t able to find any info this year. Went to complex a couple days before event and couldn’t get tickets because booth not open. Had to buy online and pay extra fees. Wanted to go on Saturday but no $20 preferred tickets for kids. Only $30 tickets. I think the $45 VIP tickets are a joke and we even had people who bought those tickets sitting next to us in the preferred section because they were not happy with they VIP area.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Clint Gifford

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Very well set up and organized.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tamra Banick

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: AMANDA VOELTZ

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Mark Kautto

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Audio system was not working. This review site isn't working

Apr 09, 2022
by: Fred Hale

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Amy Tentis

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Abbey Metzger

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Allison Klug

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Michael Rasmussen

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 08, 2022
by: Michael Sprick

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Joe Stucky

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Mary Wright

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Kim Shea

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Chris Evans

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 07, 2022
by: Eric Teed

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 06, 2022
by: Daren Kronebusch

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 06, 2022
by: Sonia Patel

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 06, 2022
by: Annie Lechtenberg

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 06, 2022
by: Amanda York

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Samantha Thicke

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 04, 2022
by: Casey Struckmann

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Very good

Apr 03, 2022
by: Shawn Voeltz

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Apr 03, 2022
by: Clara Burnett

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Excellent

Apr 01, 2022
by: Kish Billmeier

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 31, 2022
by: Matthew Evers

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 30, 2022
by: Grace Knutson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 30, 2022
by: Kinsley Johnson

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 29, 2022
by: Vicky Zabel

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   Great

Mar 28, 2022
by: Minnie Ward

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 28, 2022
by: Isabelle Stankey

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 22, 2022
by: Mitch Kubista

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 22, 2022
by: Mindy Haag

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 22, 2022
by: Cady Johnston

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 22, 2022
by: Daisy Murray

Review your experience with www.goldbuckleseating.com

   

Mar 22, 2022
by: Shauna Haag
Reviews source: Reviews for www.goldbuckleseating.com

Rochester Bull Riding Challenge

Summary:



4.52 / 5.00 based on 21 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 13, 2022
by: Tara Feine

How did you like the event?

   I go every year and it never disappoints

Apr 12, 2022
by: Danielle Wright

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Alexis Schunke

How did you like the event?

   There was no difference between general admission and preferred seating ect. Paid more money for nothing. Might as well just have general admission only.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Emma Deyoung

How did you like the event?

   Very entertaining, a great time!

Apr 10, 2022
by: Amber Anderson

How did you like the event?

   This event had over 2 hours of amazing bull riding and Entertainment!

Apr 10, 2022
by: LAURIE WENDT

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kylie Stafford

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Roger Dearth

How did you like the event?

   the event it self was good but when you pay the extra money for preferred seating and you have 2 kids and show up at 630 and there are no seats available that’s very disappointing. paid extra money too have better seats and that was not the case because they let all the general admission in right away. don’t know if we will attend again as my 2 kids could even see anything

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jed Deno

How did you like the event?

   Very good time

Apr 10, 2022
by: Shawn Voeltz

How did you like the event?

   I really missed the half time show that the clowns did with a car (silly plane, etc). The clown used to be more funny, telling jokes, etc it was still a lot of fun. Prices haVe gone WAY up to attend this event.

Apr 10, 2022
by: Briana Satzke

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Jennifer HelgesonBowerq

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Nicole Bush

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Christopher Moyer

How did you like the event?

   love love watching the bull riding

Apr 10, 2022
by: Dana Siemer

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Chad Severson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Nancy Hadley

How did you like the event?

   Gift

Apr 10, 2022
by: Annemieke Van Der Werff

How did you like the event?

   LoveD it

Apr 10, 2022
by: Bailey Olson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 10, 2022
by: Kathy Brand

How did you like the event?

     Only thing I would of changed is the clown act needed to change things up needs different act or change things up was same as Friday night.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Melissa Kubat
Reviews source: Reviews for Rochester+Bull+Riding+Challenge

Rochester Bull Riding Challenge

Summary:



4.13 / 5.00 based on 16 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   loved it!!

Apr 18, 2022
by: Vicky Zabel

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 12, 2022
by: Alexis Schunke

How did you like the event?

           Speakers only worked on announcers side couldn’t hear show 75% of the time.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Melissa Kubat

How did you like the event?

         Event is always good. My family enjoys it. Seating is always a problem however. The Event is usually oversold.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Verified consumer

How did you like the event?

   Super fun, great entertainment!

Apr 09, 2022
by: LAURIE WENDT

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Allison Klug

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Nancy Hameister

How did you like the event?

   I have been to the Bull riding in years past. The show that we saw last night was the best that I have ever been to. From beginning to end this show was entertaining and exciting! Thank you for coming to Rochester!!

Apr 09, 2022
by: Sandra Nelson

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Olivia Sieberg

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Keith Medenwaldt

How did you like the event?

   The sound system wasn’t working most of the night and the main clown and bull riders were not very good. Tickets are way overpriced for what you get to experience. We have gone to pro events and spent less per ticket and get and better overall experience. This event has definitely gone down hill over the years. It seems to be more about making money and not about giving the fans the best show. This is just my opinion because you have put on better shows.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Clint Gifford

How did you like the event?

   Loved it! Lots of fun for me and my family.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Tamra Banick

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: AMANDA VOELTZ

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Mark Kautto

How did you like the event?

   The event speakers keep cutting out and could hear what the announcement was.

Apr 09, 2022
by: Fred Hale

How did you like the event?

   

Apr 09, 2022
by: Amy Tentis
Reviews source: Reviews for Rochester+Bull+Riding+Challenge